Region Contacts

There are a number of volunteers working in the Region to support Scouting. They can easily be contacted on the email addresses below, please feel free to contact them for more information on developing Scouting in your area.

We are always on the look out for new members to join the team, we will advertise positions which are vacant please see details below and get in touch!

If you would like to discuss a role informally, please get in touch!

Dougie Simmers – Regional Commissioner                                                                                                      rc@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Aaron Wappler – Assistant RC (Communication)   

communications@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Jim Kirkwood – NE Region Treasurer  treasurer@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Sam Cocklin – Assistant RC (Youth) youth@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Currently Vacant – Assistant RC (Development) Interested in taking it on? Contact us!

development@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Eva Will – Assistant RC (Training) training@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Andy Till – Assistant RC (Section Support) – Beavers to Scouts
arc-sections@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Iain Meldrum – Assistant RC (Section Support) – Explorers&Network
arc-sections14to25@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Louise Henderson – Activities Adviser

activities@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Charles Lowe – International Adviser

international@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Bruce McLaren Scout Active Support (SAS) Adviser

sas@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Raymond Penny – Duke of Edinburgh Adviser

dofe@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Vacant – Health and Safety Adviser

handsadviser@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Graham Chalmers – Blair Atholl Co-ordinator

blair@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Caroline Campbell – Young Leader Advisor

yl@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.