Contacts

There are a number of volunteers working in the Region to support Scouting. They can easily be contacted on the email addresses below.

We are always on the look out for new members to join the team.

If you believe you can help, please get in touch!

Dougie Simmers Regional Commissioner rc@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Sam Cocklin Assistant RC(Youth) youth@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Scott Wodd Assistant RC(Development) development@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Eva Will Assistant RC(Training) training@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Callum Kaye Assistant RC(Communication) communications@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Andy Till Assistant RC(Section Support) – Beavers to Scouts arc-sections@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
TerryDukes Assistant RC(Section Support) – Explorers&Network arc-sections14to25@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Louise Henderson Activities Adviser activities@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Alan Gibson International Adviser international@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Bruce McLaren Scout Active Support (SAS) Adviser sas@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Raymond Penny Duke of Edinburgh Adviser dofe@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
John Blaikie Health and Safety Adviser handsadviser@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Iain Meldrum Blair Atholl Co-ordinator blair@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Caroline Campbell Young Leader Advisor  yl@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk
Ewan McIvor NE Region Treasurer treasurer@scouts-northeastscotland.org.uk

 

Click here to get the current Regional Directory